If you have any questions or want to get in touch with the club for whatever reason please see the contact details below. Or fill in the message box at the bottom of this page. We will endeavour to reply to you as soon as possible.

If you have a specific query please contact the relevant committee member responsible for the topic in question (e.g. for tournament related questions, contact our Tournament Manager).
Wellington & Hutt Valley GAA committee contact details:

President – Eoghan O’Leary – president@wellingtongaa.com
Vice–President – Denise Durkin – vicepresident@wellingtongaa.com
Treasurer – Alison Gilroy – treasurer@wellingtongaa.com
Secretary – Kate McCarthy – secretary@wellingtongaa.com
Public Relations Officer – Rosie Slevin – pro@wellingtongaa.com
Registrar – Gerard McDonagh- registrar@wellingtongaa.com
Events Manager – Eimear Rodden – events@wellingtongaa.com
Tournament Manager – Caitriona Gordon – tournamentsmanager@wellingtongaa.com

Club Development Officer – Damian Moloney


Hurling – Emmet Whelan
Hurling – Pat Dempsey
Ladies Football – Trevor Mangan
Ladies Football – Mikey Pointon
Men’s Football – Damian Moloney
Men’s Football – Damien Farrelly
Camogie – Ann McCarthy
Camogie – Orlaith Walsh

If you have a general enquiry and are unsure who to contact please fill in the message box below.