2017/2018 Awards Night

Where to begin?!
It was a night to remember with a packed D4 celebrating the Wellington Hutt Valley GFHA Awards night.
Huge congratulations to all our winners – but sure aren’t we all winners at the end of the day?!
Thanks to everyone for coming out and truly celebrating in style – another reason why we are the coolest little club in the world!


Most Improved – Emma Blyth
Player of the Year – Orlaith Walsh

Ladies Football
Most Improved – Heather Williamson
Player of the Year – Chloe Rahui

Most Improved – David Mahon
Player of the Year – Darragh Corboy

Mens Football
Most Improved – Matt Lewis
Player of the Year – Eoin Brick Norton

Referee’s Fair Play Award – Edel Ní Súibhne
Club Person of the Year – Declan Duggan
President’s Choice – Kate McCarthy

Congratulations to all! 🏆