In preparation for Labour weekend’s Wellington Sevens, we’re training on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays at Western Suburbs Rugby Club in Ian Galloway Park (IGP). A full training schedule for September and October can be found below.

New players are more than welcome to come along. If you’re interested, flick a message to pro@wellingtongaa.com and we can provide you with more details.

Schedule

 

Saturday 19 September, (IGP – Cage)

9-10am: women’s football

10-11am: men’s football

11am-12pm: hurling

Tuesday 22 September, (IGP – Indoor Hall)

7-8pm: women’s football

8-9pm: hurling

Thursday 24 September, (IGP – Indoor Hall)

7-8pm: men’s football

Saturday 26 September, (IGP – Cage)

9-10am: men’s football

10-11am: hurling

11am-12pm: women’s football

Tuesday 29 September, (IGP – Indoor Hall)

7-8pm: hurling

8-9pm: women’s football

Thursday 1 October, (IGP – Indoor Hall)

7-8pm: men’s football

Saturday 3 October, (IGP – Cage)

9-10am: women’s football

10am-11am: hurling

11am-12pm: men’s football

Monday 5 October, (Wakefield Park)

7.30-8.30pm: all codes

Wednesday 7 October,  (Wakefield Park)

8-9pm: all codes

Saturday 10 October, (IGP – Cage)

9-10am: hurling

10-11am: men’s football

11am-12pm: women’s football

Monday 12 October, (Wakefield Park)

7.30-8.30pm: all codes

Wednesday 14 October, (Wakefield Park)

8-9pm: all codes

Saturday 17 October, (IGP – Cage)

10-11am: women’s football

11am-12pm: men’s football

12pm-1pm: hurling

Monday 19 October,  (Wellington College)

8-9pm: all codes

Wednesday 21 October, (Wellington College)

8-9pm: all codes

Saturday 24 & Sunday 25 October: Wellington Sevens Tournament